Commercial

Contacts - asia

Country Name Email Address
Armenia Cathy Ibal cathy.ibal@turner.com
Australia Sally Young sally.young@turner.com
Azerbaijan Cathy Ibal cathy.ibal@turner.com
Bangladesh Sonali Chatterjee sonali.chatterjee@turner.com
Bhutan Sonali Chatterjee sonali.chatterjee@turner.com
Brunei Darussalam Stacey Rabsatt stacey.rabsatt@turner.com
Cambodia Stacey Rabsatt stacey.rabsatt@turner.com
China Sally Young sally.young@turner.com
Cyprus Alberta Lagorio-Serra alberta.lagorio-serra@turner.com
Fiji Sally Young sally.young@turner.com
French Polynesia Sally Young sally.young@turner.com
Georgia Cathy Ibal cathy.ibal@turner.com
India Sonali Chatterjee sonali.chatterjee@turner.com
Indonesia Stacey Rabsatt stacey.rabsatt@turner.com
Iran, Islamic Republic Of Alberta Lagorio-Serra alberta.lagorio-serra@turner.com
Iraq Alberta Lagorio-Serra alberta.lagorio-serra@turner.com
Israel Alberta Lagorio-Serra alberta.lagorio-serra@turner.com
Japan Yoko Suzuki yoko.suzuki@turner.com
Jordan Alberta Lagorio-Serra alberta.lagorio-serra@turner.com
Kazakstan Cathy Ibal cathy.ibal@turner.com
Kuwait Alberta Lagorio-Serra alberta.lagorio-serra@turner.com
Kyrgyzstan Cathy Ibal cathy.ibal@turner.com
Lao Peoples Democratic Republic Stacey Rabsatt stacey.rabsatt@turner.com
Lebanon Alberta Lagorio-Serra alberta.lagorio-serra@turner.com
Malaysia Stacey Rabsatt stacey.rabsatt@turner.com
Maldives Sonali Chatterjee sonali.chatterjee@turner.com
Mongolia Sally Young sally.young@turner.com
Myanmar Stacey Rabsatt stacey.rabsatt@turner.com
Nepal Sonali Chatterjee sonali.chatterjee@turner.com
New Caledonia Sally Young sally.young@turner.com
New Zealand Sally Young sally.young@turner.com
Oman Alberta Lagorio-Serra alberta.lagorio-serra@turner.com
Pakistan Sally Young sally.young@turner.com
Papua New Guinea Sally Young sally.young@turner.com
Philippines Sally Young sally.young@turner.com
Qatar Alberta Lagorio-Serra alberta.lagorio-serra@turner.com
Republic Of Korea Sally Young sally.young@turner.com
Saudi Arabia Alberta Lagorio-Serra alberta.lagorio-serra@turner.com
Solomon Islands Sally Young sally.young@turner.com
Sri Lanka Sonali Chatterjee sonali.chatterjee@turner.com
Syrian Arab Republic Alberta Lagorio-Serra alberta.lagorio-serra@turner.com
Taiwan, Province Of China Sally Young sally.young@turner.com
Tajikistan Cathy Ibal cathy.ibal@turner.com
Thailand Stacey Rabsatt stacey.rabsatt@turner.com
Turkey Cathy Ibal cathy.ibal@turner.com
Turkmenistan Cathy Ibal cathy.ibal@turner.com
United Arab Emirates Alberta Lagorio-Serra alberta.lagorio-serra@turner.com
Uzbekistan Cathy Ibal cathy.ibal@turner.com
Vanuatu Sally Young sally.young@turner.com
Viet Nam Stacey Rabsatt stacey.rabsatt@turner.com
Yemen Alberta Lagorio-Serra alberta.lagorio-serra@turner.com

There are no matches for your search.